Wednesday, September 15, 2021

9/15/2021 Tracklist

 Peppermoth - Mezmerized/ Ventrilokissed (self released, 2021)

Dana Sipos - A Crude Likeness/ The Astral Plane (self released, 2021)

John Southworth (feat. Daniel Knox) - You Are What You Dream/ RIALTO (TAR/MM/UOH, 2021)

Lightman Jarvis Ecstatic Band - Ein Sof/ Banned (Flemish Eye, 2021)

Sarah Davachi - Image in Gradual/ Antiphonals (LATE, 2021)

Willie Dunn - Wounded Lake/ Creation Never Sleeps, Creation Never Dies: the Willie Dunn Anthology (Light in the Attic, 2021)

Fiver - Yeah But Uhhh Hey/ Fiver with the Atlantic School of Spontaneous Composition (Idee Fixe, 2021)

Emma-Jean Thackray - Mercury/ Yellow (Movement, 2021)

Gunn-Truscinski Duo - Northwest/ Soundkeeper (Three Lobed, 2020)

Steve Gunn - Good Wind/ Other You (Matador, 2021)

Mind Maintenance - Complete Rain/ Mind Maintenance (Drag City, 2021)

Cots - Blue Bird/ Disturbing Body (Boiled, 2021)

Michael Tanner - Dulcimer i/ Suite for Psaltery and Dulcimer (self released, 2016)

No comments:

Post a Comment