Sunday, December 20, 2020

12/16/2020 track list

 Jennifer Castle - Justice/ Monarch Season (Idee Fixe, 2020)

Steffen Basho-Junghans - Dancing Mountains II/ Dancer on the Hill (Architects of Harmonic Rooms, 2020)

Marisa Anderson and Jim White - The Other Christmas Song/ The Quickening (Thrill Jockey, 2020)

David Nance - Save Me Some Tears/ Staunch Honey (Trouble in Mind, 2020)

Barry Walker Jr. - Shoulda Zenith/ Shoulda Zenith (Holy Mountain, 2020)

Fiver (featuring the Highest Order) - Show Me the Mark/ You Wanted Country? (vol. 1) (Idee Fixe, 2020)

Badge Epoque Ensemble - Zealous Child/ Nature, Man and Woman (Telephone Explosion, 2020)

Fuzz - Nothing People/ III (In the Red, 2020)

Mi'ens - Bolshevik Brunch/ Future Child (Kill Rock Stars, 2020)

Cindy Lee - The Limit/ What's Tonight to Eternity (W. 25th, 2020)

Obnox - Catbird/ Savage Raygun (Evernever, 2020)

Moor Mother - Look Alive/ Moor Jewelry: True Opera (Don Giovanni, 2020)

Elevator - The Endless Winter/ Darkness Light (Blue Fog, 2002/2020)

Sunday, December 13, 2020

12/9/2020 track list

 Ian Matthews - Seven Bridges Road/ Valley Hi (Elektra, 1973)

Sara Louise - That Glow in the Morning/ Earth and Its Contents (self released, 2020)

Jennifer Castle - I'll Never Walk Alone/ Monarch Season (Idee Fixe, 2020)

Thanya Iyer - Alien/ KIND (Topshelf, 2020)

Chik White and Colin Fisher - Where, Now/ Our Water is Fire (self released, 2020)

Richard Laviolette - Don't Quit On Me/ unreleased (self released, 2020)

Sarah Mangle Buys a Bear - Dangerfuck/ We Wanna Know (self released, 2008)

Nels Cline Singers - Passed Down/ Share the Wealth (Blue Note, 2020)

Amelia Cuni, Werner Durand and Marika Faulk - Djoun/ Drumming Breath (No-CD, 2000)

Elevator - the Seed/ August (extra) (Blue Fog, 2004/2020)

Ora Cogan - Alta/ Bells in the Ruins (Prism Tongue, 2020)

Neil Young and the Santa Monica Flyers - Raised on Robbery (live, featuring and written by Joni Mitchell)/ Neil Young Archives vol. II, 1972-1976 (Reprise/Neil Young, 2020)

Elyse Weinberg - Houses/ Greasepaint Smile (Numero Group, 1969/2010)

Heavy Meadow - Hummingbird's Lament/ Heavy Meadow (OwnSound, 2020)